Little Boo – the family ghost

Reading my grand daughter Sappho’s story today about why she left home brought back many sweet memories of her and her brothers, Don & West,  growing up in that old Burgeron trailer on 106 Stories Lane.  One such memory was fondly watching them play with our resident family ghost, Little Boo.

He’s been a part of the family for as long as anyone can remember.  And it’s not only the Burgeron’s who can see this sweet little guy. His friend Ina was a beta-tester for the GIFaChrome camera that another of my grand daughters, Rochelle Louridge, launched in December. Little Boo was thrilled to be able to show his true nature to the world.

My memory isn’t quite what it used to be, reaching that century mark in August and all, so I’m not clear how or when he showed up. It may come to me later though.

 

2 thoughts on “Little Boo – the family ghost

  1. I was wondering when you’d show up Little Boo! Glad you did! My own baby name was ‘Boo’ ( for real). So appropriate that you’re with us.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Burgeron Blog Update | The Burgeron Family

Leave a comment