Another Boo? x7!

Multiply Photo

Population is on the rise again in Bovine County due to the FairyTale Festival. Cousin Ron hinted at possible out of this world visitors – but as I was out photographing for the PR team I was able to capture evidence of a funny little fellow named Boo! He was quick and I had to shoot fast and furious because I wanted to make sure I caught him. He moves so quickly that most people can’t see him with normal vision. I thought using the camera at a higher speed and rapid fire might capture him.

Wow was I surprised when I not only captured him in a photograph -but also in several places. I could not see him with just my eyes – but the camera has shown he was there!

Here is a time lapse of the photos – he moves quickly!

GNOME-ANIMATION

Since this method worked in proving that the wee folk do exist-  I wonder if Cousin Ron or Anna Cow might use the same method to find out if there really are out of this world visitors among us?

 

One thought on “Another Boo? x7!

Leave a Reply

