4 thoughts on “Hi, I’m just checking my first post :) Julie Burgeron

  1. Well hello Julie. Nice to see another Burgeron family member join us this summer. I didn’t see you on the family tree yet. Are my eyes going too? I’ll invite you to the site so you can find yourself. Add a photo too so the rest of the family traveling in will recognize you.
    Nana Lou

    Like

    • Hello Nana Lou, thank you very much for your invitation and greetings! I would be happy to add myself to the family tree! 🙂

      Like

  2. Hi Julie, old Ron Burgeron is happy to see you again. It has been years now, and old Ron’s memory isn’t what it used to be.
    Help Ron’s memory, give some hints on how you’re related to the Burgerons.

    BTW, Reggy is happy to meet you too. It’s his first time in Bovine.

    Like

    • Hi Ron, thank you for your greetings! Yes, the last time I saw you, I was at highschool 🙂 I’m trying to figure out how we are related, and it seems that only Nana Lou could answer it 😉 I’m so exciting to see you all at reunion!! Please say hi to Reggy. Julie

      Like

Leave a comment