No.6 Speaks

#6

No.6 says “Reject this false world of #2 NOW!”

#62

No. 6 says “I am not a number, I am a person”.

prisoner106sappho

Sappho quotes No. 6 “I will not be pushed, filed, stamped, indexed, briefed, debriefed, or numbered! My life is my own.”

dutch fairy tales

The ex-Admiral speaks,”We are all pawns, my dear!”

BurgeronFairyTales

No. 2 says, “Did you know we have our own little newspaper?”

Village_StoryBook

No.2 says: “We can treat folly with kindness . . . knowing that soon his wild spirit will quieten, and the foolishness will fall away to reveal a model citizen.”

Nanalou_Village_InformationCard

Nana Lou says, “We’re not quite sure what this means!!”

Credits:

Audio found here.

2 thoughts on “No.6 Speaks

  1. Hi Kathy,
    I used this post to include the actual audio from the episodes (click the quotes); thought I would mix up the story a bit (as if it’s not mixed up already) and integrate the fairy tale side of things.

    Like

Leave a comment